Petone Central School

Teacher Contacts

 

Office/Admin:

 

Office (Mornain King or Faye Martin): office@petone-central.school.nz

Principal (Trina Bennett): principal@petone-central.school.nz

School Bursar (Mornain King): accounts@petone-central.school.nz

 

Teachers:

 

Laisa Peleseuma (Whānau Leader): laisa@petone-central.school.nz

Jeannie Phillips: jeannie@petone-central.school.nz

Katie Makinson: katie@petone-central.school.nz

Oriwia Tapine oriwia@petone-central.school.nz  

Trina Bennett: principal@petone-central.school.nz