Petone Central School


2017 Term Dates:

Term 1:

Wednesday 1st February to Thursday 13th April

     Closed Waitangi Observation Day - Monday 6th February

     Closed School Holidays - Friday 14th April to Sunday 30th April

Term 2:

Monday 1st May to Friday 7th July

     Closed Queen's Birthday - Monday 5th June

     Closed School Holidays - Saturday 8th July to Sunday 23rd July

Term 3:

Monday 24th July to Friday 29th September

     Closed School Holidays - Saturday 30th September to Sunday 15th October

Term 4:

Monday 16th October to Friday 15th December

     Closed Labour Day - Monday 23rd October